## SA MA

## SHRI VAISHNAV INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, Indore (M.P.)

## 

## **Governing Body**

1	Shri Purushottamdas Pasari, Chairman, Shri Vaishnav Group of Trusts, Indore	Special Invitee
2	Shri Devendra Kumar Muchhal Chairman, Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management- Shikshan Samiti	Chairman
3	Shri Kailashchandra Agar, Vice Chairman, Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management- Shikshan Samiti	Member
4	Shri Girdhargopal Nagar, Secretary, Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management- Shikshan Samiti	Member
5	Shri Manish Baheti, Joint Secretary, Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management- Shikshan Samiti	Member
6	Shri Vishnu Pasari, Treasurer, Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management- Shikshan Samiti	Member
7	Prof.(Dr.) Upinder Dhar, Vice Chancellor, Shri Vaishnav Vidyapeeth Vishwavidyalaya, Indore	Special Invitee
8	AICTE Regional Officer	Ex-Officio Member
9	Director Technical Education	Ex-Officio Member
10	Dr. K. N. Chaturvedi, Additional Director, Higher Education Indore Division	Member
11	Dr. Sangeeta Jain, Professor, IMS, DAVV, Indore Teacher Representative	Member
12	Dr. Preeti Singh, Associate Professor, School of Commerce, DAVV, Indore Teacher Representative	Member
13	Dr. Kshama Paithankar, Professor, Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management, Indore	Member
14	Dr. Sapna Parihar, Assitant Professor, Shri Vaishnav Institute of Management, Indore	Member
15	Dr. George Thomas, Director, SVIM	Member Secretary