

# SHRI VAISHNAV INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, Indore (M.P.)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to DAVV, Indore (M.P.) UGC-NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade Institute Scheme No.71, Gumasta Nagar, Indore-452009 Madhya Pradesh, India

## **Institute Committees**

## 1. Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

- Shri Girdhargopalji Nagar (Member- Management)
- Dr. George Thomas (Director) (Chairperson)
- Dr. Kshama Paithankar- (Coordinator)
- Dr. Arvind Singh Member- Senior Administrative Official

## **Faculty Representatives-**

- Dr. Abhijeet Chatterjee Member
- Dr. Pragya Sharma- Member
- Dr. Ekta Agrawal Member
- Dr. Abhikrati Shukla Member
- Dr. Bharti Agrawal Member
- Mr. Subhash Agrawal Member (Industry)
- Mr. D.T. Manwani Member (Industry)
- Mr. Sujeet Singhal Member (Alumini)
- Mr. Sachin Upadhyay Member (Alumini)

## 2. Anti Ragging Committee, Anti Ragging squad and Monitoring

#### I Anti Ragging Committee

- Dr. Sandeep Malu
- Dr. Meghna Tiwari
- Dr. Jayshree Sharma
- Dr. Jitendra Jain

#### **II** Anti Ragging Squad

- Dr. Deepa Katiyal
- Mr. Prashant Kushwaha
- Ms. Mahak Badkur
- Ms. Swechchha Jain
- Ms. Deepti Verma
- Ms. Seema Rai
- Mr. Someshwar Joshi
- Ms. Leena Soni

## **III Monitoring Cell**

- Dr. George Thomas -94259-00016
- Dr. Arvind Singh -94259-00017
- Dr. Kshama Paithankar -94068-03431
- Dr. Abhijeet Chatterjee -94248-81103
- Dr. Sandeep Malu -97135-18088

#### 3. Women Grievance and Redressal Cell

- Dr. Jayshree Sharma Coordinator
- Dr. Abhikrati Shukla- Member
- Dr. Bharti Agrawal Member
- Ms. Meera Ojha (Warden, Girls Hostel)

## 4. Students' Welfare & Grievence Redressal Committee

- Dr. Jagdish Sharma Coordinator
- Dr. Namrata Soni- Member
- Ms. Khushboo Jain- Member
- Ms. Swati Gupta- Member
- Ms. Gunjali Trivedi-Member

## 5. Internal Complaint Redressal Cell / Lokpal Committee

- Dr. George Thomas, Director and Convener
- Dr. Arvind Singh, Joint Registrar
- Dr. Kshama Paithankar, Professor and Head, DoCS
- Dr. Abhijeet Chatterjee, Professor and Head, DoM
- Dr. Jayesh Tiwari, Associate Professor, DoCS

#### 6. SC/ST/OBC Committee

- Dr. George Thomas, Director and Convener
- Dr. Arvind Singh, Joint Registrar
- Dr. Kshama Paithankar, Professor and Head, DoCS
- Dr. Abhijeet Chatterjee, Professor and Head, DoM
- Mr. Prashant Kushwah, Assistant Professor, DoM