SHRI VAISHNAV INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, Indore (M.P.)

Shikshan Samiti

1	Shri Purushottamdas Pasari	
	Sill Futusilottallidas Fasai i	Chairman, Shri Vaishnav Group of Trusts
2	Shri Devendra Kumar Muchhal	Chairman
3	Shri Kailash Chanrdra Agar	Vice - Chairman
4	Shri Girdhargopal Nagar	Secretary
5	Shri Manish Baheti	Joint Secretary
6	Shri Vishnu Pasari	Treasurer
7	Shri Radhakishan Soni	Member
8	Shri Kamalkishore Kabra	Member
9	Shri Kamalnarayan Bhuradia	Member
10	Shri Devendrakumar Nagar	Member
11	Shri Manohar Baheti	Member
12	Shri Laxmikumar Muchhal	Member
13	Dr. Alok Gupta	Member
14	Shri Mahesh Chimnani	Member
15	Shri Anil Garg	Member
16	Shri Pradeep Chopda	Member
17	Shri Sharad Tulsiyan	Member
18	Prof. (Dr.) Upinder Dhar	Member (Educationist)
20	Dr. Ganesh Kawadiya	Member (Educationist)
21	Dr. D. P. Mishra	Member (Educationist)
22	Dr. George Thomas, Director	Member